Bible Studies: 10 Tuesdays on Romans

Bible Studies: 10 Tuesdays on Romans

Resuming on Tuesday 14 May, Ian continues to lead two Bible study groups (mornings or evenings) exploring the book of Romans. There will be 10 sessions in all across various Tuesdays in February, March, April and May. These studies compliment the Sunday sermon series on Romans, running across all three congregations.

The morning and evening session will cover the same content. Both groups will run at The Rectory, with an option to connect via Zoom for those who would prefer.

We will be using a recent new resource by the Bible Society written by Andrew Ollerton, “Romans. A Letter That Makes Sense of Life.”

Andrew also wrote the Bible Course. He uses the metaphor of climbing a mountain to study Romans. To discover more: Bible Society’s Videos and Resources for the Romans Course and Bible Society’s Study Book for the Romans Course.

 

 

Times

Mornings: 9.30am-10.30am
Evenings: 7.45pm-8.45pm

 

Dates

Tuesday 6 February
Tuesday 20 February
Tuesday 5 March
Tuesday 19 March
Tuesday 26 March

 

EASTER BREAK

 

Tuesday 14 May
Tuesday 21 May
Tuesday 4 June
Tuesday 11 June
Tuesday 18 June