The Parish Church Leadership Team

Parish Church Leadership Team

At the last Annual Church Meeting, Ian outlined the intention to create a new Church Leadership Structure for The Parish Church. After a period of prayer and reflection, members of the church have agreed to assist Ian and George and the two Surveillants in leading the church.

The Composition of the Leadership Team is as follows: Ian and George Pallent; Richard and Caroline Le Breton; Helen Gunton; Brian and Hazel Vibert; and Howard and Trudie De La Haye.

The final position will be taken by the other Surveillant once appointed. Please do pray for all the new team as we move forward in this new chapter of the Life of the Church.